Special: The Last Chance

Pilots!

Our First to the Top competition continues apace, but we think everybody should get a chance to get a little higher on the leaderboard. That said, as experience is one of the hardest things to build in World of Warplanes -- especially when you're trying to rocket through the tech trees -- we're offering a sizeable boost in XP and Credit earnings this weekend. Play hard and good luck!

Event Begins: November 21 at 22:00 PST (01:00 EST)

Event Ends: November 25 at 21:30 PST (01:30 EST)


30% Increased XP Earnings on all Aircraft

30% Increased Credits Earnings on All Aircraft