Armed Forces Weekend

Pilots!

As our ongoing recognition of Military Appreciation Month continues, take advantage of a Credit increase on every aircraft tier II through V! You'll also have the opportunity to complete these missions and fill your Hangar with Experience and Credits. These missions won't last long, so Get Airborne!

Start Date: Friday, May 16, 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT / 14:30 UDT)

End Date: Monday, May 19, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 14:00 UDT)

Bonuses

Regular Aircraft
Tiers II-V: 20% Earnings Increase (Credits)


Armed Forces Weekend Missions

Mission / Objective Rewards

Armed Forces Weekend 1

Fight hard and win a battle.

  • Multiplier begins after the second victory (does not stack with daily x2)

 

 

x2 Experience

Armed Forces Weekend 2

Fight hard, but lose a battle.

Axis Warbirds

Destroy any two enemy American or British aircraft in a battle.

  • Must be in a Japanese or German aircraft
  • Tier III - VII
  • Repeatable

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20% Credit Increase

Allied Warbirds

Destroy any two enemy Japanese or German aircraft in a battle.

  • Must be in an American or British aircraft
  • Tier III - VII
  • Repeatable

Armed Forces Weekend

Participate in battles flying the following aircraft tiers.

  • Tier II - V

 

Back To the top