Birth of the Aeronautical Division Weekend

OFFICE MEMORANDUM NO. 6 - August 1, 1907

An Aeronautical Division of this office is hereby established, to take effect this date. This division will have charge of all matters pertaining to military ballooning, air machines, and all kindred subjects. All data on hand will be carefully classified and plans perfected for future tests and experiments. --James Allen, Brig Gen, Chief Signal Officer of the Army

The creation of the Aeronautical Division, U.S. Signal Corps led to the creation of aviation schools, a rating system to determine pilot skills, and eventually the first military aircraft. In short, the Aeronautical Division was the forerunner of the United States Air Force.

Enjoy Credit discounts on several U.S. aircraft, a x2 Crew boost and Premium bundles featuring your favorite American Premiums.

Start Time: Friday, August 1, 04:00 PDT ( 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC )
End Time: Monday, August 4, 04:00 PDT ( 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC )

Missions | Premium Shop

  Bonuses & Discounts
Every Battle
x2 Crew Experience

Premium Aircraft
50% Off (Gold):

Premium Aircraft
30% Off (Gold):

Regular U.S. Aircraft
Tier II - V: 50% Off
Regular U.S. Aircraft
Tier VI - VII: 30% Off

  Missions  

 Mission / Objective Rewards

American Pride

Win a battle and place in your team's top 10 XP earners.

  • Does not stack with the first win of the day multiplier.
  • Limit five (5) times per account
  • U.S. aircraft only

 

x2 Experience

Signal Corps I

Win a battle.

  • Tier III or higher
  • Once per day
  • U.S. aircraft only

 

Pneumatic Restarter

Signal Corps II

Win five (5) battles.

  • Tier III or higher
  • Once per day
  • U.S. aircraft only

 

First Aid Kit ( 3 )

Signal Corps III

Win 10 battles.

  • Tier III or higher
  • Once per day
  • U.S. aircraft only

 

Automatic Fire Extinguisher ( 5 )

Follow the Signal

Destroy 100 enemy aircraft.

  • Tier III or higher
  • Once per day
  • U.S. aircraft only

 

Improved Reflector Sight


  Premium Shop  

 The Name The Goods

Signal Corps Bundle

$22.69

 

XF4F-3

XF4U-1

XP-50

Hangar Slots ( 3 )

+ Free:

3 Days of Premium

Gold F.A.Q. | Premium Account


 

Back To the top