Wargaming Live! World of Warplanes

Tankers!

Stop by Twitch.tv/Wargaming today between 15:00-16:00 PDT to hear the latest from the Wargaming staff. Besides playing the games with us real-time, we're available to answer all of your questions and give away goodies to our talented players. So tune in for a chance to win!

Who: Pico Mause and gunlion
When: March 27, 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT)
Where: Twitch.tv/Wargaming

Be sure to subscribe to the Wargaming Twitch.tv channel! Join us in chat to be eligible for prizes!


Back To the top