Last Chance Weekend


Its been a long month, but we have one last special event as May comes to an end! Take advantage of the Crew XP mulitplier as well as discounts on Camouflage and Ammunition. Short on Credits? Worry not -- by completing these weekend missions, you'll earn enough to afford these discounts for your entire air fleet.

Start Date: Friday, May 30, 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT / 14:30 UDT)

End Date: Monday, June 2, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 14:00 UDT)

Discounts & Bonuses
Crew Experience
x2 Experience
30% Off (Gold / Credits)
50% Off (Gold / Credits)

Last Chance Missions

 Mission / Objective Reward

Victory Conditions

Win 25 battles while also placing in the top 5 XP earners.

  • Repeatable
  • Tier V or higher


First Aid Dressing Package x 5

Automatic Fire Extinguisher x 5 

Airman First Class

Earn 20,000 Experience.

  • Random battles only
  • Once per account

Everybody Wins

Win a battle.

  • XP bonus begins on the second victory. Does not stack with the other, daily x2 bonus.
 x2 Experience

Everybody Indeed Wins

Lose a battle but place in the top 10 XP earners.

 x2 Experience


Back To the top