E3 Week! -- Updated


There’ll be a battle over Los Angeles during the week of E3, and we need you in the skies! From June 10 through June 12, you will receive additional XP bonuses; including x5 XP for your first victory, and from 10:00 to 22:00 PDT, you’ll earn x2 Crew XP for every battle and a +20% Free XP increase! We need you at your best out there, and those pilots who successfully complete the newly extended Earning Your Wings mission will be rewarded with the Curtiss Model 81A-1 American tier IV Premium fighter!

Good luck out there, Pilots!

Start Date: Tuesday, June 10, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT)

End Date: Friday, June 13, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT)

First Victory of the Day
x5 Experience

Three Days of E3 Fun

Begins June 10; runs each day at 10:00 PDT (17:00 UTC) for 12 hours until June 12
Free Experience
20% gain for each battle
Crew Experience
x2 Experience for each battle
 Mission / Objective Reward(s)

Parking Pass

Destroy 50 enemy aircraft.

  • Tier IV - VI
  • Once per day
 Hangar Slot


 Mission / Objective Reward(s)

Battle Over Los Angeles

Earn 10,000 XP over any number of battles.

  • Tier IV - VI only
  • Once per day

Earning Your Wings**

Earn 50,000 XP over any number of battles.

  • Tier IV - VI only
  • Once per account

**This mission has been extended through the weekend and will end on Monday, June 16, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT).

+ Hangar Slot


Back To the top