D-Day Weekend Event

Pilots,

70 years ago this weekend, Allied troops stormed the beaches of France at Normandy, an assault that would mark the beginning of the end for the Axis powers. The largest seaborne invasion in history, D-Day has since become a day to remember the valor of those exceptional soldiers who fought for the preservation of liberty across the Atlantic. Let's take to the skies together as we remember this historic event.

Start Date: Friday, June 6, 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT / 11:30 UDT)

End Date: Monday, June 9, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UDT)

Discounts & Bonuses
Experience Multiplier
x3 for the First Victory in All Warplanes
Ammunition
30% Off (Gold / Credits)

50% Credit Discount and 50% Earning Increase:

30% Credit Discount and 20% Earning Increase:

D-Day Missions

 Mission / Objective Reward

Allied Mission

Destroy 15 German warplanes flying American or British warplanes

  • Maximum: 9 times
  • Tier IV or higher

50,000

Axis Mission

Destroy 15 American or British warplanes flying German warplanes

  • Maximum: 9 times
  • Tier IV or higher

50,000

Commanding the Skies for E3

Complete the Allied or Axis Missions a total of 12 times.

  • Once per account
  • Cumulative
 4 Days of Premium time

D-Day Premium Shop

The Name The Goods

Weekend Pilots

$9.99

 1,250

3 Days of Premium

+FREE

1 Day of Premium

D-Day Deal Bundle

$142.89

15,000

15,000,000


 

Back To the top