Independence Day Weekend

Pilots,

We're full of pride for Independence Day, so get ready for a host of discounts and bonuses all weekend long. Enjoy an enormous x5 multiplier on XP, discounts on a variety of aircraft, and Premium items that will add some spark to your Hangar. You'll be able to take to the skies, enjoy the fireworks and -- oh wait, is that tracer fire? 

Start Date:  Friday, July 4, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC)
End Date:  Monday, July 7, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC)

  Bonuses & Discounts
First Victory of the Day
x5 Experience

Regular Aircraft
15% Discount (Credits): Tier VIII

Regular Aircraft
Tiers II-V: 50% Discount (Credits)

    Regular Aircraft
   Tiers VI-VII: 30% Discount (Credits)

Premium Aircraft
Tiers II-V: 50% Discount (Gold)

    Premium Aircraft
    Tier VI: 30% Discount (Gold)

Equipment
50% Discount (Credits)

Premium Time
180 Days: 11,475
360 Days: 20,400


  Independence Day Weekend Missions  

 Mission / Objective Reward(s)

Air-to-Air Assault: Part 1

Destroy 25 enemy aircraft.

  • Tier IV or higher
  • Once per day

Automatic Fire Extinguisher (5)

Air-to-Ground Assault: Part 2

Destroy 25 enemy ground targets.

  • Tier IV or higher
  • Once per day

First Aid Kits (5)

Air Conquest

Destroy 100 enemy aircraft.

  • Tier IV or higher
  • Once per account
 1 Day of Premium

  Independence Day Weekend Premium Shop  

 The Name The Goods

Warplanes Mega Bundle

$87.19

XP-50

XF4F-3

XF4U-1

P-40 M-105

P-39Q-15

LBSh

IL-2 (mod.)

Me 209 V

Spitfire V DB 605

Bf 110 C-6

Ki-88

M.20

Mustang I

+ Garage Slots (13)

+ Free:

30 Days of Premium


 

Back To the top