Special Premium Shop Offer for PayPal Users



We've got special deals for those of you who buy Premium Shop goods using PayPal! For a limited time, purchasing goods with your PayPal account will give you access to a couple of special bundles with bonus value of Gold and Credits. 

Start Date: Thursday, August 21, 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT)
End Date: Wednesday, August 27, 23:59 PDT (02:59 EDT)

Special Bundles for PayPal payments


15% Savings!


Bonus: 450 + 150,000


15% Savings!


Bonus: 825 + 450,000

Note: Credits are only usable for World of Warplanes. More information


Back To the top