Weekly Missions: Trigger Finger

Pilots!

A new week is upon us, and we've got destruction on our minds with these latest missions. Whether you prefer bombing the enemy into pulp, or flashing your dogfighting skills as you duke it out, these missions will pay out no matter your approach. Enjoy a nice income increase in Crew XP or Credits, or both! It all depends if you can bring the pain!

Start Date: Monday, May 12, 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT)

End Date: Friday, May 16, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT)


Missions

 Mission / Objective Rewards

December Rains

Destroy at least eight (8) enemy ground targets in a battle.

  • Ground attack aircraft only
  • Tier III or higher
  • Repeatable
 30% Crew XP multiplier

Foxtrot Tango Whiskey

Destroy at least three (3) enemy planes in a battle, then survive and win the match.

  • Tiers III - VII only
  • Repeatable
 30% Credit multiplier

 

Back To the top