Flight Plan to the J7W3

Pilots,

We've decided to climb to new heights for this week's Flight Plan which features the Japanese J7W3, the tier X jet fighter soaring high at the end of the Japanese Tech Tree. You can count on this fighter to be agile despite being powered by a jet engine. Like its predecessors, use the maneuverability of the J7W3 and turn 'n burn tactics to dodge faster enemies and open fire while they turn.

To help assist your way to the top, take advantage of these latest Credit bonuses and Premium bundles with your eyes set on the prize!

Start Date: Monday, August 11, 04:00 PDT ( 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC )
End Date: Monday, August 25, 04:00 PDT ( 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC )

  Bonuses & Discounts

Regular Aircraft
50% Credit Discount:

Regular Aircraft
30% Credit Discount:

Regular Aircraft
15% Credit Boost & Discount:


Flight Plan Premium Shop

 The Name The Goods

New Plane Prep Kit

$10.99

 

2,120

+ Free:

1 Day of Premium

Countdown Prep Kit

$13.99

 

14 Days of Premium

1,000

+ Free:

2 Days of Premium

Flight Plan Bundle

$18.29

 

Ki-88

+ Hangar Slot

+ Free:

1 Day of Premium

Gold F.A.Q. | Premium Account | Fundamentals


 

Back To the top