Pilot's Delight Weekend

Pilots,

Nothing makes a pilot more delighted than being efficient at flying multiple aircraft types. This weekend, you'll decide if your pilots need to go back to the acedemy with multiple Crew-related discounts, a x2 Crew XP multiplier, and a sale on Premium aircraft to keep your Crews well trained!

Start Date: Friday, August 15, 04:00 PDT ( 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC )
End Date: Monday, August 18, 04:00 PDT ( 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC )

  Bonuses & Discounts
Every Battle
x2 Crew Experience

Premium Aircraft
50% Gold Discount: Tier II - V

Skill Resets
50% Discount (Gold / Credits)
Crew Training / Retraining
50% Discount (Gold / Credits)
Barracks Slots
50% Gold Discount

Pilot's Delight Missions

 Missions & Rewards 

Be True to Your Crew

After a battle, place in your team's top 5 XP earners.

Reward: x1.5 Crew XP

  • Tier IV or higher
  • Repeatble

Filling Your Hangar I

Earn 25,000 Credits.

Reward: First Aid Dressing Package ( 5 )

  • Tier IV or higher
  • Once per day

Filling Your Hangar II

Earn 50,000 Credits.

Reward: Pneumatic Restarters ( 5

  • Tier IV or higher
  • Once per day

Filling Your Hangar III

Earn 100,000 Credits.

Reward: Automatic Fire Extinguisher ( 3 )

  • Tier IV or higher
  • Once per day

Flight Delight's Premium Shop

 The Name The Goods

One Week to Glory

$15.99

 

7 Days of Premium

2,000

+ Free:

1 Day of Premium

Gold F.A.Q. | Premium Account


 

Back To the top